Analyst Coverage

 

 

Institution   Analyst Email Target Recomendation/Rating
BOFA Frank J. McGann frank.mcgann@bofa.com R$ 37 Buy
Isabel Saffioti  isabel.saffioti@bofa.com
Banco do Brasil Daniel Cobucci cobucci@bb.com.br R$ 30 Buy
Bradesco Vicente Falanga Neto vicente.falanga@bradescobbi.com.br R$ 36 Outperformer
Pedro Lobat pedro.fernandes@bradescobbi.com.br
Gustavo Sadka gustavo.sadka@bradescobbi.com.br
BTG Pactual Thiago Duarte thiago.duarte@btgpactual.com R$ 35 Buy
Pedro Soares pedro.soares@btgpactual.com
Citigroup Gabriel Barra gabriel.barra@citi.com R$ 35 Buy
Credit Suisse Marcelo Gumiero marcelo.gumiero@credit-suisse.com R$ 39 Outperformer
Régis Cardoso regis.cardoso@credit-suisse.com
Goldman Sachs Bruno Amorim bruno.amorim@gs.com R$ 36.60 Buy
Joao Frizo joao.frizo@gs.com
HSBC Lilyanna Young lilyanna.yang@us.hsbc.com R$ 27 Buy
Itau BBA André Hachem andre.hachem@itaubba.com R$ 34 Outperformer
Leonardo Marcondes leonardo.marcondes@itaubba.com
JP Morgan Ricardo Resende ricardo.rezende@jpmorgan.com R$ 38 Overweight
Lucas Yang lucas.f.yang@jpmorgan.com
Morgan Stanley Bruno Montanari bruno.montanari@morganstanley.com R$ 36 Overweight
Guilherme Levy levy@morganstanley.com
Safra Conrado Vegner conrado.vegner@safra.com.br R$ 25.9

 

Outperformer
Vitor Chen victor.chen@safra.com.br
Santander Christian Audi caudi@santander.us R$ 33 Buy
Rodrigo Almeida ralmeida@santander.com.br
UBS Luiz Carvalho luiz.carvalho@ubs.com R$ 35 Buy
Matheus Enfeldt matheus.enfeldt@ubs.com