Cobertura de Analistas

 

Instituição Analista Email Target Recomendação/Rating
BOFA Frank J. McGann  frank.mcgann@bofa.com R$ 37 Compra
Isabel Saffioti
 isabel.saffioti@bofa.com
Banco do Brasil Daniel Cobucci
cobucci@bb.com.br
R$ 30
Compra
Bradesco Vicente Falanga Neto
vicente.falanga@bradescobbi.com.br
R$ 36 Outperformer
Pedro Lobat
pedro.fernandes@bradescobbi.com.br
Gustavo Sadka
gustavo.sadka@bradescobbi.com.br
BTG Pactual Thiago Duarte  thiago.duarte@btgpactual.com  R$ 35 Compra
Pedro Soares pedro.soares@btgpactual.com
Citigroup Gabriel Barra
gabriel.barra@citi.com
R$ 35 Compra
Credit Suisse Marcelo Gumiero
marcelo.gumiero@credit-suisse.com
R$ 39 Outperformer
Régis Cardoso
regis.cardoso@credit-suisse.com
Goldman Sachs Bruno Amorim
bruno.amorim@gs.com
$ 36,60 Compra
Joao Frizo
joao.frizo@gs.com
HSBC
Lilyanna Young
lilyanna.yang@us.hsbc.com
R$ 27 Compra
Itau BBA André Hachem
andre.hachem@itaubba.com
R$ 34 Outperformer
Leonardo Marcondes
leonardo.marcondes@itaubba.com
JP Morgan Ricardo Resende  ricardo.rezende@jpmorgan.com
R$ 38 Overweight
Lucas Yang
lucas.f.yang@jpmorgan.com
Morgan Stanley Bruno Montanari
bruno.montanari@morganstanley.com
R$ 36 Overweight
Guilherme Levy
levy@morganstanley.com
Safra Conrado Vegner
conrado.vegner@safra.com.br
$ 25,9 Outperformer
Vitor Chen
victor.chen@safra.com.br
Santander Christian Audi
caudi@santander.us R$ 33 Compra
Rodrigo Almeida
ralmeida@santander.com.br
UBS Luiz Carvalho
luiz.carvalho@ubs.com
R$ 35 Compra
Matheus Enfeldt
matheus.enfeldt@ubs.com